GOOD MORNING GOD THE FATHER, GOOD MORNING JESUS, GOOD MORNING HOLY SPIRIT

Father GOD, I would like to thank YOU for another day. I thank YOU for allowing me to wake up this morning with a sound mind, the activity of my limbs and being able to see and hear. Father GOD, I ask YOU to forgive me of any and all sins I committed yesterday and even before my feet hit the ground this morning. Father GOD, I ask YOU, in the name of JESUS that you would heal those who need to be healed today. Father GOD, in the name of JESUS, I ask you to bring those who don’t know JESUS into the knowledge of who HE is, today, in the name of JESUS. Father GOD, I pray for YOUR HOLY SPIRIT to help us to mortify the deeds  of the flesh so that we won’t be brought under the power of any sin. Father GOD, I ask YOU to lead and guide us all by YOUR HOLY SPIRIT, IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

FATHER GOD, I lift up the unsaved, the backslider and the lukewarm believer and I ask that you will draw them today, to YOU, in the name of JESUS. FATHER GOD, I PRAY FOR EVERY BELIEVER WHO IS GOING THROUGH DEMONIC ATTACKS THAT YOU WILL HELP US AND SEND WARRING ANGELS TO PROTECT US AND KEEP US SAFE FROM HARM, IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

FATHER GOD, I PRAY FOR MISSIONARIES WHO ARE GIVING THEIR LIVES TO SPREAD THE GOSPEL OF JESUS CHRIST. I PRAY FOR THEM AS THEY FEED THE HUNGRY, DRESS THOSE WITHOUT CLOTHING; GIVE SHELTER TO THE HOMELESS; GIVE MEDICINE TO THE SICK, AND WHO GIVE LOVE UNCONDITIONALLY. FATHER GOD, I PRAY THAT YOU WILL BE WITH THEM, PROTECT THEM, AND SUPPLY THEIR EVERY NEED, IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

FATHER GOD, I PRAY FOR EVERY APOSTLE, BISHOP, EVANGELIST, PASTOR, ELDER AND ALL CHILDREN OF THE MOST HIGH GOD, THAT WE WILL NOT CONFORM TO THIS WORLD, BUT THAT WE WILL BE TRANSFORMED BY THE RENEWING OF OUR MINDS – THAT WE WILL TRULY BECOME NEW CREATURES IN CHRIST JESUS WITH OLD THINGS (LIFESTYLES) PASSING AWAY AND ALL THINGS BECOMING NEW, IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

FATHER GOD, I  PRAY FOR EVERY BROKEN WOMAN TO BE HEALED TODAY, IN THE NAME OF JESUS. FATHER GOD, I PRAY FOR EVERY PERSON WHO IS GOING THROUGH A BATTLE IN THEIR MINDS. FATHER GOD, I ASK YOU TO HELP US, SAVE US, DELIVER US, IN THE NAME OF JESUS. FATHER GOD, I BLESS YOU TODAY. I PRAISE YOU TODAY AND I THANK YOU FOR HEARING THIS PRAYER, IN THE NAME OF JESUS. AMEN

 

by
One thought on “GOOD MORNING GOD THE FATHER, GOOD MORNING JESUS, GOOD MORNING HOLY SPIRIT”

  1. Please pardon the mulltpie typos in my prior post. I’m hurrying off to lunch. Grammatically speaking, I did the very thing I hate to do (Romans). I had a very good and demanding English teacher. Can a blog post be marked with virtual red ink? Grace, please, Grace . . .

Leave a Reply

