HOW TO TELL IF YOU’RE WITH THE WRONG PERSON: The Introduction

Melvin Davis

Time is something you don’t want to squander when it comes to dating. These days, if I’m interested in and serious about someone, I pray about her before I let my emotions, time and energy set sail. While I’m still waiting for love, I have a pretty good sense of discerning whether or not if a potential lover would be a good match or not. I’m a great listener and I can picture whether or not if that woman I have my eye on would be an ideal fit for me. Sometimes, I can tell right away. If not, perhaps there’s a lesson the person or I needs to learn in the situation. I may just gain a good friend or lose someone who never had my best interest at heart. So here’s what I do when I come across a woman who moves me beyond the surface. You could incorporate this prayer into…

View original post 302 more words

Leave a Reply

