When GOD Says “I Love You”

ImageIt’s an amazing thing when we feel the presence of GOD and we hear HIM say, “I Love You”. Maybe you can’t hear you audibly, but sometimes you can “hear HIM” when somebody comes by and gives a friendly gesture such as a smile or a sincere “How are you, today?”
GOD said “I Love You” when HE sent HIS only begotten Son JESUS CHRIST to take our sins upon HIM so that we can have eternal life in the new heavens and new earth.

GOD says “I Love You” when HE answers prayers; when HE heals a sickness or disease; when HE makes a way out of no way. GOD says “I love You” when HE provides what we need on a daily basis. GOD says “I Love You” throughout HIS Word. GOD is LOVE.

I just wanted to take this time to share GOD’S LOVE with YOU. Maybe you are going through a hard time, but I want you to know that GOD LOVES YOU. Maybe you are facing a challenge that seems insurmountable, but I want you to know that GOD LOVES YOU. Maybe you are just feeling lonely, sad, or unloved, but I want you to know that GOD LOVES YOU.

Image

 

19 thoughts on “When GOD Says “I Love You””

      1. Likewise, as Romans 8:28 says; And God causes all things to work together for the good for those who love Him and are called according to His purpose.

        This is a perfect example of God’s Providence if you will, His hand working in the shadows while we spend time thinking we know what we are doing, truth is He is the one in control of all things.

        All I can say about that is Hallelujah! His love never fails, never gives up, never runs out on me. I know where my strength comes from.

      2. Blessings,

        That is good to hear. Myself, I am doing well. Spent the day at the food pantry talking and praying for people. It was a truly rewarding experience. God is amazing, He keeps me in awe. Many blessings to you and yours.

      3. Hi there. Thanks for stopping by. I need to get on this blog more often. So busy and TIRED now since I’ve started working again. Please pray for me that I can continue to work and work for the LORD. Have some things on the horizon and I really want them to get done. AMEN. Thank you again. GOD bless.
        P.S. We went to church yesterday. Glad I went. The preacher talked about having FAITH IN GOD. I know we have heard it before, but it’s good to have a reminder. AMEN

Leave a Reply

