I Call On You, Jesus

Jesus
Jesus (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When troubles come
And I don’t know what to do
I call on You, Jesus
Because I know You’ll see me through.

When my tears, like a river flow
And I can’t see my way
I call on You Jesus
Then fall on my knees and pray.

When this life overwhelms me
and all I feel is pain
I call on You Jesus
For there’s healing in Your name.

When the doctors say “It’s over
You’ve no more life to live”
I call on You Jesus
Because You have more life to give.

I call on You Jesus
For there’s power in Your name
I call on You Jesus
For there’s healing in Your name
I call on You Jesus
For there’s deliverance in Your name
Jesus
Jesus
Jesus

sImage

Leave a Reply

