The simple things in my life mean a lot

My husband and I just had a fun time. We went to the store, he in his powered wheelchair and me in the manual wheelchair. It was a struggle for me to navigate the sidewalks but there were some very nice people out there today who were offering to help me. Thank You God for that. On the way back home, I had spent ALL OF MY ENERGY so my husband suggested that I hold on to the back of HIS WHEELCHAIR and he pull me home. I did it and it was so much fun. It felt like being on some type of amusement park ride. Now we’re back home and he is cooking breakfast on that beautifully, just cleaned stove (I cleaned it this morning at 6 o’clock). FUN, FOOD and LOVE with the Scott’s. Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

