I Believe In An Invisible God

Sometimes I sit back and wonder, “How could ANYBODY believe there is no GOD?” When I find myself staring at the sky, looking for the return of our blessed Savior Yahshua (Jesus), I simply find it hard to believe that one could deny God, the creator of all that is.

When I look at the clouds, how they stay in the sky without falling, I can’t help but believe that there is a deity known as God, Yahweh, Yahuah, Jehovah, I AM that I AM. He is invisible, yet I believe in Him.

When I pray and get an answer to my prayers, maybe not the answer I desired, but an answer none the less, how can I deny that there is a Heavenly Father also known as God, Yahweh, Yahuah, Jehovah, I AM that I AM? I believe in an invisible God for He has proven Himself to me over and over again.

When I’m in pain, physically, and I feel I can’t go on, I call on the invisible God in whom I believe and He touches me so I can go on a little while longer.

When I think about how this invisible God has changed my life, I know HE is REAL. Some call Him a figment of my imagination, while others call Him a “fairy tale”. I don’t care what others say, I KNOW God is real and I believe in HIM.

No, I can’t SEE HIM with my NATURAL eyes, but I see HIM with my SPIRITUAL EYES.

My FAITH tells me GOD is real, although sometimes I have doubted. I KNOW GOD is real.

So, I don’t know WHAT to tell YOU if YOU don’t believe in my GOD but one day we shall ALL know that HE is real for we shall see Him as He is.

Some believe in statues they made with their own hands or in statues that were made by the hands of others and that’s fine if that’s what you believe. But don’t knock me or my belief in my invisible GOD whom I KNOW in my heart is REAL.

Look how intricately the human body is formed. Who else but GOD could have done this?
Look at the different variety of animals, trees, people, etc. Who else but my invisible God could have done this?

You believe in a sonic boom? Where’d the boom come from?
You believe we evolved from this or that? Why are we still evolving?

I could go on and on, but one thing I know for sure, I BELIEVE IN AN INVISIBLE GOD who has shown me VISIBLE signs that HE IS REAL!

2 thoughts on “I Believe In An Invisible God”

  1. What are any of us without faith? When I was in university as a fine arts student, I did a series of works that revolved around optical illusions – the impetus for this body of work is just to illustrate how limited our perception really is and how easily we can be tricked (look at how easily we believe photos as an example). We don’t know all the dimension and nuance of our lives, of Spirit and connectedness. To say that something does or doesn’t exist, is a pretty tall order for a human being to make, we still have so much to learn and understand.

Leave a Reply

