My New E-Book Is Out

Hello everyone. I haven’t been posting much lately because I have been trying to write TWO books simultaneously. I am pleased to announce that the E-Book is done and is available on Amazon.com. Here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MMJQ5VA 

The title of my new E-Book is “An Attitude of Love: The Ways of A Godly Wife”. It is an updated/revised version of the book I wrote in 2006 entitled: An Attitude of Love: Submitting to My husband.

Here is a little synopsis:

An Attitude of Love: The Ways of A Godly Wife.


 >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
This book gives a very honest account of how I transformed from a monster wife to a Godly wife. I share my journey of abuse (physical, mental and emotional), rejection, and how badly I treated my husband after he had a major life-altering situation come upon him.
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
I believe this E-book can be a great tool to use for women who are considering marriage, are married or who may be considering divorce.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Some women don’t respect their husbands as the head of the wife because they have had to be the head of the family.
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Some women, if they make more money than the man, thinks she is the head of the man.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Then there are some who won’t submit to the headship of the husband because the husband is not walking in his role as the head. But is that a reason to disrespect his God-given place in the family?
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
These and other important points are discussed in this E-Book. 

I would love it if you could go to Amazon.com and “Peek Inside” and then if you like it, purchase your own copy.
In the next few weeks, the paperback version will be out!

 

 

3 thoughts on “My New E-Book Is Out”

Leave a Reply

