Words of Encouragement

Sometimes in life
We face some trials and tribulations
But Abba Father wants us to know
That through it ALL, HE is with us
For HE has never left us nor forasken us.

There are times when it looks like 
bills are long and money is short, 
Bit I want to encourage you and let you know
That Jehovah-Jireh, your provider
See’s, understands and is willing to help you. Just go to HIM in prayer and HE will provide for you.
It may not come the way you “think” it will come, but I know that if you just BELIEVE that you receive what you ask for in prayer, you’ll see JEHOVAH-JIREH make provision for you.

Maybe you’re saying that NOTHING is going right for you. I understand for I, too have been there and I want to encourage you and let you know that the SOVEREIGN GOD just wants you to TRUST IN THE LORD WITH ALL YOUR HEART AND LEAN NOT UNTO YOUR OWN UNDERSTANDING. (Proverbs 3:5-6)

Sometimes you may feel like you are all alone, weak, helpless, but may I encourage you and tell you that the Word of GOD says in Isaiah 41:10 “So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand”. 

So dear hearts, be encouraged for the Sovereign GOD loves you, cares about you and wants to help you through whatever you are going through!

I love you but the Sovereign GOD loves you best!

For more encouraging scriptures, please click the link below. 

http://www.biblestudytools.com/topical-verses/encouraging-bible-verses/

Leave a Reply

