The Power and Presence Ministry

My children, be still!  And know that I am God!  There is nothing too hard for Me.  You have seen the giants in the land.  You have seen the land of darkness.  It would be too much to bear alone, I have provided for you.  My Grace is Sufficient for you.  Everywhere you are My grace and mercy is released as you have need, grace for the trial you are in, at this moment.

Look up!  Many things in your lives now, are coming full circle.  I am taking you from that desolate places, placing you into the places of new growth, new strength, and new events in Me, get ready says the Lord.  These times coming upon the earth are the darkest yet to come.  My Kingdom will arise in this time of darkness upon the earth.  Look to My Bride, look at her rising, beginning to shine like…

View original post 1,003 more words

Leave a Reply

