First, I want to thank Shaun over at

versatilebloggernominations-copy

sunshine-blog-award

First, I want to thank Shaun over at prayingforoneday for this nomination. I really appreciate it and it makes me feel like I am making a difference. I don’t really feel like I’ve been in the game long enough but I humbly thank you Shaun for this honor. GOD bless you. 

http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/2013/04/30/bouquet-of-three-awards/

I would like to pass this award on to 15 bloggers and they are:

tkmorin

Sahm King

Papizilla

Laurie Buchanan

Walter Bright

sspjlife56

Michelle Proulx

Khaula Nazir

Kristablelacruz20

Megha Shankar

Opinionated Man

MT BLU

Krees67

dreamshadow59

jasminekeclipse

Seven things about myself:
1. I am a Christian. I believe in GOD the Father and JESUS CHRIST the Son of GOD and the Holy Spirit.

2. I will be 49 on May 5 (by mom’s calculation), or on May 6 (by the date on my birth certificate) LOL

3. I am married to a wonderful man. We’ve been together for 14 years, married for 13 1/2

4. I birthed three beautiful children and inherited one by marriage. I have a cutie pie grandson named Jeremiah (from my youngest son) and two grandchildren from my child I inherited.

5. I have a hard exterior but I get hurt easily

6. I am an Evangelist/pastor

7. I love to write and do office work. 

 

2 thoughts on “First, I want to thank Shaun over at”

  1. Congratulations on your awards, Mother. I also appreciate the nomination, but I will have to respectfully decline. Not because I don’t appreciate it, but because I no longer accept awards.

Leave a Reply

