I Believe – By Poetess Andrea Taylor Britt

I Believe

I-believe-blacksilk

When God created the heavens and earth I was not there…but I believe

When Moses witness God PART the Red Sea I was not there….but I believe
When the Angel came to Mary and told her she was favored by God and that Holy Spirit would fall on her and
she would conceive……
I was not there and I still believe
When that same Child grew up to only shed his blood for you and for me
I was not there either….AND I STILL BELIEVE
“Blessed are those who have not seen yet have BELIEVED…….
Are the Words of He
Thank You Jesus for all you’ve done for me..and even if it was nothing
I STILL WOULD BELIEVE!
YES I AM A BELIEVER


‪#‎poetessandreataylorbritt2015‬

Andrea can be reached on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/DreyaBritt

2 thoughts on “I Believe – By Poetess Andrea Taylor Britt”

Leave a comment