ImageBlogtalkradio business card created by Sahm King. He didn’t ask me to post this but I love his work so, as his mother, I’m posting it. If you like it, contact him.
I broadcast on Spreaker and Blogtalkradio simultaneously (most days). I can also be found on YouNow but rarely.
My programs are based on my knowledge of the Bible. I love to talk about the Bible even though I have experienced some things that would cause some to believe that there isn’t a GOD.

The things which I experienced in my life, although hard, and at times devastating, have made me strong although I do have bouts with weakness.

I do believe in GOD. I believe we are all here for a purpose and one of my purposes is writing to help others get through what they are going through. I also write to relieve anxiety and anger – anger aboout having Lupus. Anger about having fibromyalgia, Sjogrens, Paget’s disease, A-fib and now possible M.S. But through it all, I thank GOD for this gift of writing. I know sometimes my writings sound scatter-brained and maybe that’s because sometimes my emotions run high and at other times, they just run…..LOL

I do believe that if I didn’t believe in GOD, I would probably have died already. I have a strong conviction about GOD. I have never seen HIM in person, but I believe HE IS REAL. I don’t claim to understand why GOD allows some of the things that go on, but I believe that HE has a purpose for it all.

For all of the hate that is in the world, GOD IS LOVE.
For all the pain that is in the world, GOD is a healer.
For all the war that is in the world, GOD is peace.
For the death that is in the world, GOD is life.
Some may not want to agree with this post, but it’s my truth. I’ve prayed to the invisible GOD and I have gotten visible results most of the time. There are things I have prayed for and have not yet seen the manifestation but yet I believe I will see those things come to pass.
I believe that in this mortal body, I will never truly come to know GOD for who HE REALLY IS, but as long as I live, I will strive to get to know HIM MORE AND MORE.

The horrible things that are happening in the world serve only as a reminder that one day this life will be over. No more tears, no more pain, no more separation from loved ones, no more fear. Yes, I believe in GOD and I will proclaim it as long as I live and when I cease to live on this earth any longer, my writings will live on.

So, good night and God bless each and everyone of you.

(side note to Sahm and Michelle: Not depressed, not sad (except for those injured and murdered in Boston and throughout the world)…..Insider…..LOL. I love you guys!!!
 

4 thoughts on “”

      1. I’m sorry to hear that Mrs. Scott. 😦 I hope everything turns out okay. My thoughts are with you.

Leave a Reply

